Ortsparteien

Unsere angegliederten Ortssektionen freuen sich über Deine Kontaktaufnahme.
Ortspartei Aarau

Adrian Bircher

E-Mail: adrian.bircher@grunliberale.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ortspartei Buchs

Raphael Markstaller

E-Mail: raphael.markstaller@grunliberale.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ortspartei Entfelden

Präsidentin: Marion Fischer

E-Mail: Marion.Fischer@gmx.ch
 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ortspartei Erlinsbach

Präsidentin: Simone Mayer-Jacober

E-Mail: info@glp-erlinsbach.ch

Tel.: 078 812 12 38

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ortspartei Hirschthal

Sandro Stamm

E-Mail: sandro.stamm@grunliberale.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ortspartei Muhen

E-Mail: muhen@grunliberale.ch

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Ortspartei Gränichen

Präsident: Ignatius Ounde
E-Mail: ignatius.ounde@grossrat.ag.ch